So, Starting Again…

It’s been much, much too long.

I hit that point in the lifecycle where it was just work-work-work-work-work. Which is fine (we all have to make it in this world) but it drained me out. Sometimes the idea would get in my head that I would like to write a thing and then… I would realize that there was nothing that I wanted to say at all.

But I’m changing life circumstances and hopefully this dried-up-well situation will come around of its own – or maybe not and I finally toast this blog entirely.

About AtaraxJim
What would you like to know?

Leave a Reply

